Pro/Premium – How to Turn Auto-Renew On/Off

If you would like to turn auto-renewal on or off at any time, please follow the below steps. 
To turn auto-renew "On":
1. Be sure to log into your account with the email address used to establish the premium membership. 
2. In the upper right hand corner click on the User Icon.
3. From the drop-down menu that appears, select "My Account", and your account information will appear on a new page
4. In the center section labeled "Plan Details" you can select "Enable Auto Renew" from the right hand side. You will now be set to auto renew.

To turn auto-renew "Off":
1. Be sure to log into your account with the email address used to establish the premium membership. 
2. In the upper right hand corner click on the User Icon.
3. From the drop-down menu that appears, select "My Account", and your account information will appear on a new page
4. In the center section labeled "Plan Details" you can select "Cancel Subscription" to turn off auto-renew.
5. A new smaller window will appear to ask about the reason for cancelling - please let us know so we can learn and improve. On the last window, click "Cancel Subscription" to confirm you want to turn off auto-renew. 

Note:
These steps will not immediately close your account. Your account will stay active and you can access all premium features until the previously scheduled renewal date. You can find the renewal date at the bottom of that last window. 

You will not receive any further charges for this membership once auto-renew is turned to "off" and remains off.

If you are unable to turn auto-renew off, or on, or would like us to take care of it for you, please contact us and we are happy to take care of it for you.

Did you find this article helpful?