How to Edit or Delete a player?

As a Pro member you have access for up to 35 students. 

To Add, Edit, or Remove Players:
 
In Basic View, to edit a player, click on your student's name tab. Hit the pencil icon to edit your child's username, grade, or avatar. Click save. If you want to delete the child, click delete. To add a child, scroll down below your student's tabs, and hit the "+" button. Alternatively, you can hit the gear icon in the top right of the progress tracker, and click "Add Child."
 
In Advanced View, hit the gear icon in the top right of the progress tracker, and click Manage Student List. Click the blue "Add Student(s)" button to add students, or if you want to edit, click the pencil icon to edit your child's username, grade, or avatar. Hit the trash can icon in each student's row to delete players.

Did you find this article helpful?